Joskus tulee kännissä kirjoiteltua. Kun itsekritiikki ei ole haittana, voi kirjoittaa vaikka ulkomaan kielellä:

Okay, let's move on to some heavy stuff now. Female body parts!
And there is lots of them. Most have funny and strange names, but you dont have to remember all. The most important ones are hypotenuse and vangilla. Hypotenuse is located in the head part of a woman and the other is way south. I dont exactly recall what hypotenuse is good for, but to describe the other one best, I'd better quote my cell mate Hickups. He once told me that if he had one, he'd never pay rent.

I have never paid rent either, so we guys may also have one, kind of, I guess.

Hickups has taught me a lot. For example this: never panic! Do not panic even when you have a bad case of hemorroids and you are sitting there, staring at a considerable peace of meat right in the middle of the peace of toilet paper. It might still be your finger sticking through the tissue. As it was, too.

Always respect your woman, Hickups said to me once. Every woman has a laboratory of mysterious chemicals spreaded around the house, mostly in bathroom. What these little bottles and jars contain, is unknown to man, but if you loose your consentration for a second, you may end up laying on the bathroom floor with few cotton balls up your nostrils and bikini wax all over your face and your pubic hair shining white.

From my own experience I may add, that hard candy is far easier to remove from your nostril than tightly stuffed cotton balls.
So, if you try to make the Guinnes Book of records in nostril stuffing category, think twice before choosing cotton balls.

 No particular lesson here, but it never hurts to learn some every day things, too. Wonder if there is anything rational you can do with those cotton balls.